Chance of being accepted

Hello all,

I am brand new to this community but I wish that I had stumbled upon it a long time ago. Definitely would have helped with the MCAT prep!

So I am a 35 yr old Pakistani American female, will turn 36 end of July. I’m a former lead Manufacturing Engineer (Boeing and more recent Sikorsky) with a BS and MS degree in Industrial & Systems Engineering. I quit my contract job at Sikorsky around end of 2013 and decided to enroll myself full-time to finish up almost 2 yrs worth of pre-reqs. I had to retake Gen Chem and Gen Phys too since I’d been out of school >10 yes. I decided to pursue this long sought dream of mine despite coming out of a really bad divorce. The first few semesters weren’t too bad, perhaps the rage post-divorce fueled me but by Biochem I was a total wreck and barely managed to pull through with an ‘A’. Here are my stats:-

Undergrad GPA: 3.89 (from UF)

Graduate GPA: 3.84/3.83 (1 semester @Georgia Tech, completed at UF also)

Pre-med pre-req’ts: 4.0 (from community college plus Organic Chem & Biochem at UCF)

UF = Univ. of FL

UCF = Univ. of Central Florida

MCAT Score: 499

Phys/Chem: 128

Bio/Biochem: 125

Psych: 124

CARS: 122