Conflicted on when to apply/take mcat

So a little bit about me: recent graduate from UNC with a gpa in Econ of 2.92. I went to my community college for an associates In arts and got a 3.6 honors Gpa.

After I graduated I took chem 1, chem 2, physics 1, physics 2 over the summer and got all As except for physics 1 which was a B. I am currently taking bio 1 and orgo 1
Next semester I plan to take orgo 2 and bio 2 with a late may / mid June MCAT Date.
I have 200 hours non- clinical volunteer and 76 hours of clinical volunteer and 112 hours of shadowing ICU pulmonologist.
No research
Currently also in an EMT class projected to finish late next month.
Do you think my timeline is ok? Should I apply 2021 cycle?