Health and self-care

Hi everyone! I am in my second semester of going back and getting my prereqs after seven years of being a crisis mental health therapist. I am taking Bio II and Lab and Inorganic Chem and Lab along with working full time. I get up at 3:30 in the morning to start work at 4:30 am so that I can get off in time to take classes and actually see my family during the afternoon/evening. I have never been in the best of shape, but I have completed 10 half marathons and generally enjoy working out. However, I have not really been able to work out since the beginning of June, due to wanting to make sure that I am getting “A’s” in all of my classes. I know I have gained weight over the last few months, which has bothered me greatly, but I just also feel very “blah.” So my question is, how does everyone physically take care of themselves? In balancing full time school, classwork, homework, and attempting to spend time with my husband and children, that is one of the things that I have had to let slide. I have attempted to utilize my family in working out, but my children are young and my husband is not at the same athletic level that I am, so the exercises that help me maintain, they are not able to do. Any advice would be greatly appreciated!