Hello and a request for guidence

Hi, I’m 24 and recently returned to school with the goal of being a MD. This is my first post and first outreach for guidance/advice. To understand my confusion and where I am, I suppose I have to explain my journey thus far.

I graduated high school a year early and was accepted into a 4-year university. Sadly, at the time, neither I nor my family had the funds for me to attend school, so I started working. I went from top of my class, without really trying too hard, to “that guy pumping your gas” and later “the mortgage adviser guy on the phone.” I have climbed up from gas station attendant to mortgage servicer/loan-work-out, but I have reached the limit I can go at this stage in my life. I have battled with severe-depression and health issues and all-around unhappy with my life and where I was going. Basically I am rebooting my life all at once, fixing credit, paying everything up to $0.00, working on my depression, getting into shape and other health issues, etc. I have quit my soul-crushing job and have been allowed to move back in with my parents for a few years to allow me to focus my attention on my education. The issue is I can’t find anyone to help me with a plan (or idea of what lays ahead of me). My current plan is: 1) I am going to a local community college and get an Associates in Biology (2-3 years) to 2) transfer to the near-by 4-year university (with has a “dual-enrollment” program with the CC for exactly this kind of thing) to get a Bach in Biology (2 more years) and then 3) (hopefully) to the Medical School in my state. My CC councilors say I need to complete all “the pre-med requirements by the time I’m done with my Bach” but won’t comment on anything but the Assoc Degree, the 4-year says to talk to the CC to make sure I get my “pre-med foundation solid by the time I start the 4-year”, etc… I am left guessing what I need and what I should do; I don’t know what these magic “the pre-med requirements” are, I don’t k