Int. Undergrad sharing a story- accepts sugg

Hello everybody!!!

Like some of you here I need some help and support. I thank those that are reading for doing it . I would love if anyone has any comments… I am an international undergrad degree holder (major in biology) that is trying to get into med school. I work full time for a university where I study at the same time. I am completing the premed credits I did not have from my degree. I hope this school gives me the opportunity of an interview, however, it is a very competitive program… My issue is that I am 26, my GPA is low, and the undergrad program accepted the credits I took outside of the States but they did not transfer my grades (that is their policy!! the grading system is different). if I don’t drop one of the classes I am taking, because both are super hard, I would have 20 credits taken in the States. I have looked to some programs to see if I would have a chance and some don’t specify whether they accept or not international undergrads. Does anybody have a clue or guidance to schools that accept int undergrads??? How long did it take you to get ready for the MCAT considering courses and working full time and being horrible test taker??? Do you think I still have a chance to apply for the next cycle??? Do you have any suggestions???

Thank you again!!!