New here, have a few questions (of course.)

Hello, I’m 35 and have 2 daughters. My eldest leaves for college in the fall and the youngest begins HS. I have always wanted to be a physician…for as long as I can remember. Will I really be able to do this? Pre med beginnig this fall and med school while my youngest begins pre med??(she wants to be a neonatologist…) Am I disillusioned that I can do this alone? At 35?? I am a Paramedic now so working will be no issue as my schedule is very flexible. I know I am rambling but I am really excited about this. I know the coursework will be demanding (physics!!!aaahhh!) But honestly ladies and gentlemen, is this possible or just a fantasy? I was in the middle of my first semester premed when my eldest daughter was a baby- she got sick and I quit…so this is no overnight decision…I welcome all comments- negative as well as positive.

Good Luck to you all!!