Unsure of next step

Hello,

Thank you kindly for reading this. I do not wish to bore anyone with an emotional tale of failure so I will simply jump into the numbers!

I graduated from UCLA 7 years ago with a degree in Athropology, which required me to take a portion of the pre-med courses. Along my journey to graduation, I did take some of those pre-med courses at a CC, which were then transfered to UCLA for the completion of my major. My grades are as follows:

UCLA 1998 - Life Science 1 (EVOLUTN&ECOL&BIO DIV): C

UCLA 2001 - Life Science 2 (CELLS&TISSUES&OR GNS): C

UCLA 2001 - Life Science 3 (INTRO-MOLECULAR BIO): C

UCLA 2002 - Life Science 4 (GENETICS): D

CC 1999 - G CHEM I: A

CC 2000 - G CHEM II: B

CC 1999 - PHYSICS I: B

CC 2000 - PHYSICS II: B

CC 1997 - CALC I: C

CC 2000 - CALC II: B

UCLA 2002 - ORG. CHEM I: F

UCLA 2002 - ORG. CHEM I (Retake): C

I do not know what my science GPA averages out to as this is a combination of both semester and quarter units. My overall GPA, including CC coursework, is a 3.2 and my UCLA overall GPA is a 2.84. I have the opportunity to attend the University of Pittsburgh on a part-time basis at this time and would like to obtain a second undergraduate degree, this time in the sciences. Obtaining a masters in the sciences is not an option as I have a very weak foundation to start with and must retake these science courses at the undergradute level rather than jump into graduate coursework. Would you recommend that I retake all of my pre-med courses as it has been 10 years since I have taken my first biology course? I also wish to retake all of my pre-med courses because I have no recollection of the material and would need to prepare myself for the MCAT. Looking at my grades above, what would be the best plan of action to take? I would be equally happy to attend an osteopathic school as I would an allopathic school. Thank you very much!