ABSN Program and finish Premed Prereqs?

Hello,

My question is, would it be better to wait to take these classes after my ABSN program or should I take them during the ABSN? I would take them one by one during the ABSN program, but take them two by two afterwards. The classes are Calculus, Physics 1 and 2, and 3 Chemistry classes. If you want more background on my situation then read down below, but it’s pretty long so I wanted to ask the question first.

I am a non traditional student only now just realizing that I have a deep desire to become a Doctor. I had no idea what I wanted to do in college so I got my English degree, low GPA of 3.2, I was a college athlete on scholarship and my life was my sport. After college I married my high school sweetheart who had enlisted in the USAF, two years after that I enlisted in the USAF because I still had no idea what I wanted to do with my life. I got blessed that my job was in medical, Aerospace Physiology, and I had always had a burning desire to become an officer because I loved leadership and the challenges and responsibilities that came with it. My husband and I had our first daughter, I got out of the military and was still trying to figure out what to do with my life as I worked through some Graduate classes in Theology thinking that I could be a Chaplain officer in the military. Through an even longer story I became a die hard all in Catholic who LOVES the Church but could no longer pursue Chaplain officer due to the fact that Catholicism does not ordain females. I still had this drive and this desire to learn and lead and help others but had no idea where to start, my husband suggested nursing and after some research and talking with some good friends who were nurses I decided to apply to my schools ABSN program, not really feeling the click of it but thinking it would be a great career. We had our second child, our son, and I got accepted into the nursing program for the Summer. Well, after so many Doctor and ER