Advice on this summer's course selection

I start at the local 4-year state university this summer. I have to take courses because I was admitted for this term. I have orientation in 2 weeks however they want us to have an idea as to what we want to take. I have the following tentative schedule picked out:

Summer A term from 5/17 - 6/25: College Physics I (non calc based)

Summer B term from 6/28 - 8/6: Bio I and College Trig

Any advice/warnings/wisdom/th reats?

(Random notes: I’m a transfer student transferring in with over 90 credits from community college and a 3.9 GPA. Only prereqs done at the CC were English 1 and 2, college algebra and stats. Plan on taking the above math class and “health care research methods” at 4 year inst. to assure competency. about 60-70 of those credits are paramedic school credits. My major is Health Sciences.)

I would recommend taking general chemistry I and II if possible instead. That will give you the most flexibility in deciding when to take the rest of your prereqs (since you have to take Gchem before taking Ochem).

Also, you could theoretically complete the rest of your prereqs next year, apply in June, take the MCAT in June, and finish your degree while you interview, just like trad students do.

Chemistry I is only offered over the regular full Summer semester with a teacher who is rate 1.9 on ratemyprofessor.

As for the degree. I have about 3 years to go to finish that.