Associates Degree Nurse, Unsure of if i should do BSN or other bachelors?

Just a quick backstory, I’m a 21 year old nurse working in a busy ER. I began my venture into the medical field as an EMT when i was 17. I started an ADN (Associates Degree in Science of Nursing) immediately after high school. I’ve been working as a nurse for about a year, currently taking some pre-req classes at my local community college. In working with and talking to a wide variety of Physicians(MD and DO) PA’s, and NP’s, I decided very quickly that medical school is the path i want to pursue.

I plan on taking the lower level science pre-reqs at my local community college and then taking my upper level sciences at a state college roughly an hour from me. My uncertainty at this point is whether I should simply set my schedule for the bachelor’s degree that I can obtain the fastest, or if i should do the BSN (can be done totally online, so less time away from home/work) while satisfying my science pre-reqs in an in person lecture setting. There is potential for both options to have roughly the same timeline. I have a daughter who will be making her appearance into this world in about a month, so cutting down work hours isn’t really an option at this point in time.