Clerkship Shelf Exams

Howdy y'all!
OK, so I have my first clerkship shelf exam coming up next week. Finally, my three months of inpatient internal medicine is coming to an end. I say finally because, as much as I enjoyed learning how to practice medicine, I really am coming to dislike constant rounding.
Anyway, my question. Where did y'all find the time to study for the shelf exams? I've been averaging between 12 and 14 hour days and haven't had a lot of time to study. On the few days I have off, I feel drained and haven't had much motivation to study anything other than the 'just-in-time learning' stuff I need to study up on my patients.
I started medicine with great plans. I bought NMS medicine, First Aid for Medicine and Pretest. I've forced myself through the biggie chapters (cardiology, pulmonary, GI and nephrology) in both books and will finish up Pretest. This is just SO much less than I studied for my previous exams.
I feel so inadequate (and, sadly, have insufficient energy to care all that much). Did anyone else have these same issues?
Thanks and take care,
Jeff
PS, I took my medicine OSCE the other day. It was a 10 station, four hour exam. It had 5 stations with standardized patients and 5 stations that would test us on those patients. We'd go in to see the patient and do a focused history and physical in 15 minutes. Then we'd go to the next station and either fill out a scantron answering questions about our findings, differential or plan or present the patient to a faculty member.
My patient's problems included anemia, syncope, chest pain, RUQ pain and new onset DOE.
While I think it was challenging, I think it was fair and a good representation of what we've been expected to know and do on the wards. The fourth years tell us this was the hardest of the OSCEs. Yeah!

Hi Jeff,