Concerned about my graduate GPA and 3 MCAT retakes

Hello,
I was concerned about my GPA and overall application.

TLDR; My graduate GPA is low (3.14), and I took the MCAT 3 times with a final score of 509. My undergrad is from India, so I realize that I must complete a bachelor’s from a US school. So far, I have a 3.92 GPA (undergrad~99 credits). Are my three retakes (506, 503, 509) and low graduate GPA major red flags that will keep me out of medical school? What can I do to improve my chances?

A bit of background about me: although I was born in Ohio, my family moved to India, and there I completed my undergrad (Biochemical Engineering) with a 3.58 GPA (WES evaluated). I wasn’t sure about pursuing medicine back then, so I went to graduate school. I graduated with a 3.14 GPA from the University of X. My low GPA was due to poor time management skills and study habits. At some point, I decided to go for medicine. I left with a master’s degree in biomedical engineering and pursued my second bachelor’s degree at the University of Y. So far, I have a GPA of 3.92 with 99 credits. I did the second bachelor’s degree because most med schools prefer a US degree. Ever since I completed my master’s, I have tried my best to improve my GPA and overall application by maintaining a good GPA and gaining significant clinical experiences. Please let me know what else I can do to improve my application further.

Thank you.

Hi there!
My take: