Critique of plan

I am hoping to apply to medical school in 2015 (hope to start medical school in Fall 2016). I work full time as an engineer, and plan to keep it that way until I begin medical school (probably stop working a few months before). I am married, but haven’t told the wife my plans yet.

I took an introductory Anatomy and Physiology class last semester at the local comm college (LPN’s, EMT’s, and people beginning the RN program were most of the students in the class) and got an A.

Summer 2013 - Gen. Chem 2 at local CC, 5 credit hrs, 3 nights a week, 6-10pm

Fall 2013 - Organic Chem 1 at local CC, 5 credit hours, 2 nights a week, 6-10pm

Spring 2014 - Organic Chem 2 at local CC, 5 credit hours, 2 nights a week, 6-10pm

Summer 2014 - Gen. Bio 1 at local CC, 5 credit hrs, 3 nights a week, 6-10pm

Fall 2014 - Gen. Bio 2 at local CC, 5 credit hrs, 2 nights a week, 6-10pm

Alternate:

Summer 2013 - Gen. Chem 2 at local CC, 5 credit hrs, 3 nights a week, 6-10pm

Fall 2013 - Organic Chem 1 at local CC, 5 credit hours, 2 nights a week, 6-10pm

Spring 2014 - Organic Chem 2 at local CC, 5 credit hours, 2 nights a week, 6-10pm

Fall 2014 - Gen. Bio 1 at local CC, 5 credit hrs, 2 nights a week, 6-10pm

Spring 2015 - Gen. Bio 2 at local CC, 5 credit hrs, 2 nights a week, 6-10pm

I am hoping to take the MCAT in 2014 before the new 2015 MCAT comes out, as I do not want to have to deal with the extra stuff on the new test. Working full time + prereqs will not be easy for me. The local comm college is 20+ miles away, not to mention the time needed to actually study for my classes.

This semester, Spring 2013, I am not taking any classes, as none were offered at the comm college (I plan to move after my lease is up, the comm college there has WAY MORE class offerings).