Fighting distractions, depression, and lack of motivation during COVID classes

Hi fellow “old” premeds,

I am wondering if anyone has any suggestions for managing their mental wellbeing during this time. I am a 27 year-old DIY post-bac student finishing up prereqs right now in the hope of applying in the spring. However, since COVID hit, I have lost my ability to stay focused, motivated and have a constant battle with depression, though I started back on antidepressants a month ago hoping they would help, but so far they have not.
I started the year out well, getting a 3.8 in my first quarter, but then once everything went online and more personal/familial issues arose along the pandemic, each quarter has gotten dramatically worse, ending my summer quarter with less than a 3.0. I also work as a certified surgical technologist on the weekends. I have a constant battle in my head these days on whether I should give up medical school and continue a career as a surgical tech.
My current undergrad GPA is 3.5 and science GPA is 3.1. In order for me to stay within a good range, I need to get high grades for the rest of each class I take, but I have hit another wall and cannot get myself to study. I am currently taking O. Chem I and an undergraduate research class. I was also taking Physics II but dropped it due to falling behind. I was hoping to have a full course-load next quarter as well as start MCAT prep, but at this point I am not too optimistic. Any help would be appreciated.

Thanks for reading, and hope everyone is doing well and staying safe.