How can you help me

Here it is in a nutshell. First I want to say that this is a great organization. It is helping me stay motivated and encouraged about the goals I have for myself. Anyway, When I graduated from undergrad. my GPA was only a 3.11. I did not considered that good enough to apply to medical school. So I attended graduate school and ended up with a 4.0 gpa. Now I decide to take the MCAT. I had taken it twice and recieved the same score (don’t want to share that score). Then on my third attempt. I got a 22. I did not get accepted into any medical school. This is not something that I take lightly. I am currently teachng at a college. But I am not happy where I am. I know where I should be. But getting there is so hard. I am about to turn 27. I hae a small family. I really want to go to medical school. What do I do?

Have you considered an off-shore medical school. I don’t know that much about them, but I know a couple of our members have or will be attending them.
Have you talked to admissions counselors at medical schools? If not, make an appointment with one and have them evaluate your application. Perhaps your application is weak in other areas and they can recommend a course of action to improve it (clinical experience, volunteer work, retaking science pre-reqs or taking advanced science courses).
Maybe investing in a professional admissions advisor would be worth while for you.
Testing ability is important. Medical schools may look at that and think that you will be unable to pass licensing exams.
Good luck
Amy