I made my decission but I need guidance

Hi all,
I am so glad I found this site! Going to the MCAT course made me feel like I was the only over 30 who wanted to get into medicine.
Anyhow, I need some guidance and I’d try to explain my situation quickly.
Firsly, I am 34, I wasn’t born in the US and I am determined to get into Med school as soon as I get my green card (in process).
Currently, I am a postdoctoral fellow at Harvard Med School. I don’t have a GPA because I didn’t do my undergrad in the US.
I didn’t do my undergrad in the US but I have a Bachelor in Chemistry, a Masters in Molecular Biology and Ph.D. in Neuroscience.
I am planning to take the MCAT in April 06 and apply to med schools in 2007.
My questions are:
Firstly, Who can give me some advice about my chances or ways to increase them?
What do you do if you don’t have a GPA?
Do I still have to take some post-bacc courses? I think that I’ve covered most of the subjects aready?
Anyhow, I am a bit lost with the chances of my non-non-traditional application and I’d appreciate some advice.
Thanks a lot

Where did you obtain your other degrees, in what country? What kind of academic records do they keep?

Hi again,
Bachelor and Masters in Spain (Europe). My Ph.D in Australia. Yeap, I have records of everything.

Well Isn’t there class rank? It wasn’t all pass/fail right? Maybe Judith can post?
You may want to hire an advisor to help you too.

Arturo hablas Castellano? yo creci en Madrid.

Arturo,