Interview Questions and Answers book

I was thinking about writing a manual with med school interview questions and answers. Most sites only have questions. I want to place 2 different answers to each question.
1. Would you buy it?
2. How much is it worth to you?
Thanks

So–looking for a little free market research advice?

I’m a med student so I wouldn’t buy it for the reason that I wouldn’t use it.

However, more to the point if a premed asked me about it I would strongly advise against buying such a book if it existed. That’s because the point of interviews is to be yourself, not someone else–and the absolute worst thing a person could do would be to use someone else’s answer. Of course anyone with any sense would recognize that intentional plagiarism from such a book would be a bad idea–but in a moment of stress unintentional plagiarism might still occur and could be a real disaster. The reason the questions on interview feedback sites can be useful is that they give people a chance to interview themselves and to think about the kind of approach they’d take to similar questions.

Best regards

Joe

I second what Joe says. The interview feedback sites - which are freely available - give the questions, and people should think of their own answers. I did interviews at my med school and I shudder at the idea of people giving me “canned” answers. The whole idea of the interview is that it should be thought-provoking.
To the OP, I couldn’t help noticing that you’ve been around OPM since 2002 but this is your first post. Tell us more about yourself, what has you thinking about writing, where are you in the med school process yourself?