Introducing myself to OPMs

This website is truly encouraging! I’ve browsed through many stories and read through quite a few diary entries and have learned some valuable things. I really feel connected to all of you in some way and thought that I would share a bit of my life with you.
I’m 27, married, no kids (yet). I graduated from high school in 1995 with above-average grades, college (B.S. in Community Health) in 1999 with average grades, graduate school (M.P.H. in International Health) in 2002 with above-average grades. In college, I completed all the pre-reqs (I may not have completed one whole year of Physics – I’ll need to check on that). My grades in the core sciences (biology, chemistry, o-chem, physics) ranged from C to B+ (which I’m absolutely ashamed of – but can’t do anything about it now). I also took (and loved) Anatomy and Physiology in college (required for my major) – where I received an A and B+, respectively.