I've hit a wall working full time

Hey guys,

I am on a post-bac journey myself. I graduated in December with a degree in the science field and am working full time, and am currently taking general chemistry 1. I’m holding down a solid grade thus far, and am retaking the course. I’m struggling with balancing work with and handling this course and still having time to spend with my spouse. What tips do you guys have? I guess i’m discouraged. My GPA sucks and I have a very long way to go (sGPA is probably under 3.0 or so) with courses and even more if I want to retake anything else. I’m seriously questioning if this is what I want to do- devote my time to - endless studying and time away from my spouse. I guess I’m feeling burned out honestly and I’m surprised I am. I always was/am the type of person to plan ahead and forecast my next move. But I’m faced with the enormous question of - do I just want to stay where I’m at, in a normal middle class medically related science job where I can work and have free time to do whatever I wanted? Or do I continue my very DIY post-bacc and sacrifice time, energy, money, and time with my spouse. I’m seriously at a loss. My spouse is beyond supportive or whatever I want to do, but I’ve changed my mind on pursuing medical school many times for several different reasons (I’m not a social person, time commitment, fear of failure, not sure if I truly want to be a doctor). I’m feeling I’m a a major crossroad. I’m only in my mid-20s, but I feel burned out, but sometimes I feel I can handle it. How do you all deal with this? I just don’t know what to do because I always thought what would decide my fate for or against medical school would be grade-related, and it still COULD be (I’ll most likely be a low-stat applicant) but rather, now, I’m faced with wondering if it’s truly worth it to me, and I don’t know how to determine if it is or isnt, and not sure I can juggle 40+ hours of work and pre-reqs without feeling totally crunched for time