need advice... do I need to postpone my MCAT?

I’m not sure if this question needs to be in this forum because it applies to MCAT and OPM… I am a non-trad, I took all prereqs 12-16 years ago and am really struggling… I started studying for MCAT in Dec 17, took my first FL (Kaplan FL 1) on Feb 4th after content review got a 489, took NS FL 1 next week got a 501, In the next 3 weeks I took NS FL 2 and 3 and got 499, 495 respectively. In all fairness my dog passed in this time so I felt like the drop in my scores was because of that… BUT I just took AAMC FL 1 and got a 493 (123,123,123,124)… My test is April 21st and I feel like I should postpone to May… I work full time and have been trying to fit 25 hours of studying in each week this includes test review… I can’t do much more I’m a supervisor at my job and I can’t drop down to part time…

I guess I’m trying to figure out what to do from here… Do I reschedule? do I need to go back to content review? OR do I need to immerse myself in AAMC material and questions to improve my scores?

Will postponing to late May hurt my chances by delaying my application?