Old Premed Holiday Wish List

Thought this one might be fun to start. Aside from perfect MCAT scores, a 4.0 GPA, and entrance into Johns Hopkins; what is really on everyones wish list for the holidays?

I personally would like to get a new Taylor Acoustic (814ce) as my last present to myself before being a poor college student again.

I am a poor college student so I am asking for anything that helps!! So far I have an early Christmas present…Kaplan’s MCAT prep book and cd. Since I have to take it in the summer I needed it now. As far as everything else I just want my children to stay safe and my family to be able to be together for the holidays. I will be traveling home to North Carolina next week.

I bought the Exam Krackers books. Luckily, the money I got from selling my GMAT books paid for most of it. I’ll probably ask my mom for the Audio Osmosis CD.

I’m in the same boat as most others. As I’m returning to school and will have no money or time, I’m asking for only the essentials. I’ve asked my sister to fix the front apron along the underside of my car’s bumper. It’s not an expensive part at all, but I can’t justify paying for it!

My sanity back from finals.

I’ve decided to save all of my money for med school applications. Even though that component of the journey is still several years down the road, I’m gonna need those thousands of dollars!

I’m with Gabelerman on this one.

I hope Santa brings a big box full of energy for the new semester starting in January.

The reason I pray for this is that my energy levels have largely been used up by now, and I have another week to go before exams are over for this semester.

The biggie still left to write is Cardio-vascular. Now, this is a great topic, but wohoooo, lots of stuff to know, study, and be tested on.

Best wishes!

Ron

• HugzMonster Said: