Paramedic Firefighter move to Premed?

Hey guys so I recently had a pretty big wake up call on what I’d like to do as a career. I’m 24 years old and I’m about to finish my undergrad in Emergency Services Administration. I graduate in about 2 months and realized a few weeks ago that being a Firefighter Paramedic isn’t what I want to do for the rest of my life. I’ve pretty much spent every free moment I’ve had in the last 2 weeks trying to figure out if I’d be able to apply for medical school anytime soon. I pretty much don’t have any of the science prerequisites like a year of bio, chem, o-chem, or physics. I have basic physical science and biology prerequisites along with anatomy and physiology, but that’s about it. I am a paramedic and I’ve had some really awesome experiences from that. I’ve also gotten a good look into the medical field which has sparked my interest in going to med school and becoming a doctor. I had never ever thought about becoming a doctor until recently and I’m pretty far behind because of that. I have a 3.8 gpa and I’m pretty confident I can get a good MCAT score if I put my mind to it. Just don’t really know how to proceed from here and if this means I have to go do another year or two of school after graduating this semester. Is there any way I can work on getting a good MCAT score and not have to do more schooling or am I out of luck?

Are you asking if you can take the MCAT or apply to med school without pre-reqs? Because yes you can but I wouldnt recommend taking the mcat without taking chemistry, ochem and physics at the very least. You can apply to med school without having all the prerequisite classes completed but you will have to complete them by matriculation. There is very little A&P on the mcat so that doesn’t really help you there.