question about foreign transcripts/degree

I had my undergrad degree (B.A) from another country and I got my master degree in US. I’m recently taking all the prerequisites (bio, chem, etc.) here in US. It seems that there are three options in terms of coursework:

1. Complete 60-90 credits of undergraduate work in the U.S.

So I was wondering how can I fill up the gap of 90 credits, as all prerequisites credits added up are around 45 credits. Is it possible to fill up the rest from my foreign undergrad courses, or should I take them all here in the US?

2. Roll all of the foreign grades into a second, U.S. undergraduate degree as a transfer student.----Is foreign undergrad degree recognized by Med schools? If not, is this a better option? as I have master degree from the US, is undergrad degree beneficial?

3. Do you know which schools will accept a foreign undergraduate degree if a U.S. graduate degree has been earned.

any other suggestions?

Thank you so much for your time, and I really appreciated it!

@Haray07 wrote:

I had my undergrad degree (B.A) from another country and I got my master degree in US. I’m recently taking all the prerequisites (bio, chem, etc.) here in US. It seems that there are three options in terms of coursework:

1. Complete 60-90 credits of undergraduate work in the U.S.

So I was wondering how can I fill up the gap of 90 credits, as all prerequisites credits added up are around 45 credits. Is it possible to fill up the rest from my foreign undergrad courses, or should I take them all here in the US?

2. Roll all of the foreign grades into a second, U.S. undergraduate degree as a transfer student.----Is foreign undergrad degree recognized by Med schools? If not, is this a better option? as I have master degree from the US, is undergrad degree beneficial?

3. Do you know which schools will accept a foreign undergraduate degree if a U.S. graduate degree has been earned.

any other suggestions?