Question about type of school for premed classes

Dear new friends,
I am new to this website. My dilemma is the following. I am an Emory law grad and practicing attorney. I also teach several MBA courses at a local university. Nevertheless, I yearn to practice medicine. I have taken all required biological sciences.
The problem: I do not have time during the day to take the chem & physics classes. And the only school that offers evening classes is a 2 year junior college. So, I basically have no choice. Please tell me whether you think this will markedly affect the review of my prospective application?
I appreciate the input and advice!

Because of your other qualifications, my guess is that this is unlikely to be a big issue. If you had a poor undergraduate GPA and/or went to a poorly regarded undergrad institution, it might be a bigger issue for you. It sounds like neither is the case.
However, make sure to give the classes the time they require–don't keep your same schedule while you do them b/c otherwise they will bite back, 2-year-college or not.
Good luck!
–joe

Thank you Joe-
I am going to try to cut back. But as with most of you-the buck stops here-literally and figuratively.
Appreciate the advice and insight!
Bill

Bill–
I'm afraid I have to disagree with Joe's take on this just a little. I've spent the last two years doing my pre-reqs at a CC (a really great one, where the classes are HARD), AND I went to a decent undergrad, but I'm still having problems with the CC issue at various med schools. The biggest problem I find is that medical schools either change their minds about this issue so frequently that I can't keep up, or they have unwritten policies against it. If I were you, I'd call every school you think you'd be interested in applying to, and get their policy. Email would be a good way to do this, because you'd have a record of what they said.

Wheretever you decide to go, good luck!
Andrea

Hi there,