Quit Pharmacy school for Med school or finish both?

Hello, I am new in the forum and I want to share my situation,

I am 25 years old and I am a second year pharmacy student. I have a BS in biology, graduated with a 3.56 GPA, I have 3 reasearch experiences as an undergraduate student, national presentations, 2 publications and I am currently working in a research as a pharmacy student. I have many extracurricular activities, certifications and experience working directly with patients thanks to my journey in pharmacy school. Before pharmacy school I was going to apply to medical school but due to a lack of exposure in both fields, and based on opinions from different healthcare providers, I made the decision to apply to pharmacy school. During my first semester of pharmacy school, the call to pursue a medical career started to become noticeable, I visited hospitals and participated in many activities of healthcare, I did my first pharmacy practice in a community setting and so on. I realized that my clinical interests were beyond the scope of the pharmacy profession. I did not make the change to medical school because I wanted to have more exposure in the pharmacy profession before making the decision. Now that I am about to finish my second year of pharmacy school I have a big decision to make and it has been really difficult. I can start medical school next August or I can finish my pharmacy degree and then go to medical school. The thing is that by the time I decided to make the change, I had only a month to prepare my AMCAS application and was going to take the MCAT on January 2017 (3 medical schools in Puerto Rico accept the January MCAT). I did not receive all the documents before the deadline so I wasn’t able to apply to US medical schools.