Study Group in IL area

Hi everyone, I am studying for MCAT and was wondering if anyone is interested in studying together.

Please feel free to contact me at ayasmeen@gmail.com

thank you,

Tia

Hi Tia, I hope you are planning to come to the OPM conference in north Chicago in June. I know that MCAT studying makes you feel like you can’t do anything else, but the conference will be well worth your time. If at all possible, please try to arrange your schedule to come - and bring your friends!

Mary

Greetings,

Anyone located within the Chicagoland (Naperville) area, let me know.

-AM

Hi there!

Would you like to study together? Naperville is about 54.4 mi from gurnee, we could meet midway. If you like to then we can work on the details.

Thanks,

Tia

I live in Plainfield and would like to study for the test. However, I am trying to study for it after a couple of years of being out of school. I don’t know your situation, but I thought I would let you know. E-mail me at tradwarrior@aol.com if this is something that would still interest you.

Greetings Tia & Limbo,

I will send you both an email. Here is my situation. I have been in the working world for sometime and after much sole searching this is the direction I want to take. I am studying for the Sept MCAT and would like study partners to for us to support and bounce questions off one another. My weakness is Physics, although I hope to strengthen this area shortly. I will send an email following this post.

Best regards,

AM

Greetings Tia and Limbo (Sorry I didn’t get your name from the post).