Which city/school to start taking pre-req coursework?

I have been thinking about medical school and reading old premeds for about 3 years and I feel that every day it makes more sense to make the switch and pursue medicine. I am hoping to start pursuing medicine by starting to take pre requisite coursework either Spring or Summer 2013.

I completed my undergrad degree at a non-US institution and obtained 2 master’s degrees in business in US. Not having an undergrad degree from a US institution limits the number of schools that I can apply and I am not planning to obtain a second bachelor’s degree.

I am a naturalized US citizen living in Miami and my job and traffic leaves me little to no opportunity to take any premed courses. I might be able to take a course each semester but by taking 2 courses in year it will take me more than 4 years to complete the coursework and I will be risking low grades because of my job’s unpredictable demands.

The bank I am working for has a flexible work, schedule program which I am very interested in. Because of the meetings with the group i am working with, I may not be able to have a very flexible schedule. I haven’t discussed it with my manager but I may also be able to move to a different city. I think if i move to a smaller city/town with less traffic combined with some flexibility in work schedule I may be able to take 2 courses per semester though still questionable considering the unpredictable demand of my job.

Before talking with my manager I want to identify a couple of cities/towns that would provide ease at taking pre-req coursework as well as providing higher chance to get admitted to medical school because of the state residency and admission ratios.