Which med schools favor non-traditionals?

Hello everyone,
I am a 42-yr old premed who is studying now for April's MCAT. I'm also looking at which schools seem to favor non-traditional students.
I am an Ohio resident, and I do know that Case has a tradition for the non-trad, but there must be others too.
I've always wanted to go to med school. After 4 years in the Air force, I returned home to start the pre-med college process. I went to school part-time while working at a local area hospital in Cleveland. After a few years of taking one class at a time, and making low wages at the hospital, I put everything on hold.
Thirteen years later, doing fairly well in business, I still couldn't get med school out of my mind. So, I decided to make the break. That was two years ago. I've been at Ohio State and am about to get a BS in Nutrition. I've got a 3.7 GPA, made the dean's list all but one quarter, and I am in an honors program. I'm also a TA in chemistry, and will be starting a research project in the spring.
That's my story, so if you have any recommendations on which schools I should look at, or any other advice, please reply.

Welcome!
My advice would be to ignore what people say about “this school favors non-traditional students and this one doesn’t, etc.”. Just find any school that you feel will be a good fit for you. This is difficult since there are so many (120+ allopathic and 20+ osteopathic) but it’s easy to start narrowing down by location, competitiveness, etc. There is lots to read on here about different schools so start exporing. This part of the application process is a lot of fun…like being in a candy store. Good luck!