Willing to help with MCAT questions

There are some of us that have some specialty in certain areas and can answer questions that come up. I know that QofQuimica is a chemistry guru and she has been great at answering General Chemistry and Organic Chemistry Questions.
I am a molecular biologist by trade and can answer any question regarding genetics and molecular biology, two topics that are covered heavily in the BS section.
Is there anyone out there that can help with any other topics?
Leave your questions in this forum with the question as the subject and those that can answer that particular subject will leave a message with the answer. That way we can all benefit.
Thoughts?

Kind of like our own mini study questions forum on OPM? Sounds good to me. And like I said, I wasn’t criticizing you for posting your questions twice, Gabe. If you think it is helpful to post them in both places, please feel free.

No offense taken Q. In fact, in you want to make it easier, I can post the question and you can just copy and past the SDN link so that you won’t have to write it out twice.
Gabe

That’s what I did the last time, and I think it’s a good idea. We’ll do that from now on. How is your studying going? You’re re-taking in April, right?

Studying is going well. When I get home from work I attempt to get a couple hours of studying in but I am soooo beat that I wind up falling asleep on the couch before 10pm. I do get some studying done on my commute.
As you know I am taking the Kaplan online and I have improved pretty much all of my quizes and tests. I plan to take the full length next week and then start taking AAMC tests.
When I took the test in August, I would up guessing on 20-30 questions because I ran out of time. I plan on practicing my timing with the practice tests, the one thing I did not do for August.
I am taking it in April and am hoping that this will be the last time. All I need is a few more points accoring to my top choice.