How many other masochists out there? summer school

Ok, fess up… who else is going to suffer along with me this summer???
I’ve got Genetics first 5 week block and then Biochemistry second 5 week block…
I don’t know whether to laugh or cry… although I hear I’ve got professors that only teach these subjects during the Summer… so hopefully they’ll be nice and fresh… and all will go well…
cheers to fellow sufferers… you know… it will all be over WAY sooner than if we had taken them during the regular school year.
Andrea

Damn Andrea, that sounds like a dare. “Okay whose with me. We’re going over the wall!!!” Alas I too am taking courses this summer. I have a few things to take care to finish this semester. Then I plan to do nothing but take up space for a few weeks. Then it is:

1. biochem and

2. physiology

I am still a lowly undergrad, these are neccessary for my degree. The sooner I get out of the insane asylum the better.

I am having a small surgery in June, so I won’t make that summer session, but I’ll be taking Gen biology 2 and micro in the second summer session. Woo-hoo. Then on to genetics and org chem in the fall.
Is the wall we’re going over into the insame asylum??

I am!!! I am taking the entire year of Organic in 8 weeks. Lecture MTWRF 9 - 12, and Lab TRF 1:30 - 5:30. I take my last final for this quarter on Thursday, June 10, and start Organic on Monday the 14th. Fortunately, it gets done August 9th, since I have a wedding planned for September!!!
Yee ha! I can hardly wait!
Amy

Hi!
I noticed your location is “Cary, NC.” If you are taking your summer classes at NCState, then we’ll be in the same Genetics class! I’m taking genetics and Physics II during the first summer term and Microbiology and a chem class the second term (I’m going to wait until Fall for Biochem)…