How to study for the MCAT when you have chronic pain?

I am a 24-year-old graduated student and currently am studying for the mcat. I got diagnosed with muscle-tension related headache in 12/2017 after many weeks of headaches along with severe tension in the trapezius and shoulders. I had to cease my studying and started again last week. have tried my best to transform this condition into a positive outcome by starting to shadow pain medicine doctors soon, doing yoga, and hopefully being able to teach yoga to undeserved patients with chronic pain in my free time too. I thought the condition started getting better, but 2 days ago, I got a major tension in my entire back down to my knee that i could barely walk and felt so fatigue. The reality of this condition really makes me doubt my physical ability to perform as well as I would like to.

I am an active, energetic, resilient person and I cannot see myself doing anything else aside from becoming a doctor. I also considered other fields in medicine (such as PA), but I know I’ll regret that one day or will find a way to go back to medical school. However, this condition is the toughest thing that I have ever encountered in my entire life. If any medical student or doctor here is dealing with chronic pain, can you please advise me how you have been able to and were able to adapt to the rigors of medical school, especially the third year, and then residency? I have been thoroughly researching everything, yet there’s not much on medical students/doctors with chronic conditions (There are only some articles about doctors with chronic pain complaining about the lack of support and understanding from their colleagues and faculties and the medical system and advices about doing something else instead)

If you know any medical student or doctor who is dealing with this, can you please connect me with those people (of course, with their agreement ? I’m just very at loss, and just really need some help. Thank you so much!